Events

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 06:00

Polls are open from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Monday, July 25, 2016 (All day)

For more information, visit either kydemocrat.com or http://www.phldnc.com/.

Saturday, June 4, 2016 (All day)

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 06:00

Polls are open from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Friday, May 13, 2016 - 08:00

Grab your golfing friends and join us for great fun and fellowship at our 20th Annual Jody Richards Golf Scramble.

Please call or email Joe Lyon at (270) 392-9261/joseph.lyon1@gmail.com for more information.

 

 

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:00

Warren County's Conventions shall be held on Saturday, April 16, 2016 for the propose of electing delegates to attend and participate in the Congressional District and State Conventions. The County Executive Committees shall also be elected at the county conventions. The precinct Committee Members elected on April 2, 2016 shall constitute the voting members at the County Convention.

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 10:00

Precinct Conventions shall be held on Saturday, April 2, 2016 at each precinct’s publicized location as required by Article III of the Kentucky Democratic Party By-Laws for the purpose of electing a committee consisting of three (3) members composed of a committee man, committee woman, and committee youth (thirty-five 35 years of age or younger), all of whom shall be registered Democrats residing in that precinct. All Democrats registered to vote as of March 1, 2016 in their respective precincts can attend and participate in the precinct convention.

 

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 06:00

GET OUT AND VOTE!

11/23/2015 is general Election Day in the Bluegrass!

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 (All day)

If you're in need of a Mail-In Absentee Ballot, you have until the 27th of October to apply.

Monday, October 26, 2015 - 20:00